NFL Playoff Droughts » Dallas Cowboys

Dallas Cowboys

The Dallas Cowboys are a professional American football team based in the Dallas–Fort Worth metroplex in Texas. The Cowboys compete in the National Football League as a member club of the league’s National Football Conference East division.

America’s Team have enjoyed some of the most success in the NFL since they joined the league in 1960. They’ve won eight NFC championships, most in the NFC, and five Super Bowls, with their last coming in 1996 against the Pittsburgh Steelers.

📅 When did the Dallas Cowboys last make the playoffs?

The Dallas Cowboys last made the playoffs on January 16, 2022.

🏆 When did the Dallas Cowboys last win a championship?

The Dallas Cowboys last won a championship on January 28, 1996.

💭 When the Dallas Cowboys championship drought began…

🎧 Macarena was Number 1
👶 Joe Burrow hadn’t been born
💻 The iPod didn’t exist.
🏛️ George Bush Sr. was president