NFL Playoff Droughts » Indianapolis Colts

Indianapolis Colts

The Indianapolis Colts are a professional American football team based in Indianapolis, Indiana. Originally based in Baltimore, the Colts compete in the National Football League as a member club of the league’s AFC division. Since the 2008 season, the Colts have played their games in Lucas Oil Stadium.

One of the most successful franchises in league history, the Baltimore Colts were perennial contenders under Johnny Unitas, winning three NFL championships and one Super Bowl. Since moving to Indianapolis, the Peyton Manning era produced two Super Bowl appearances and one win, in the 2006 season.

📅 When did the Indianapolis Colts last make the playoffs?

The Indianapolis Colts last made the playoffs on January 9, 2021.

🏆 When did the Indianapolis Colts last win a championship?

The Indianapolis Colts last won a championship on February 4, 2007.

💭When the Indianapolis Colts last won a championship…

🎧 Irreplaceable by Beyoncé was Number 1.
👶 Joe Burrow was 10 years old.
💻 The iPhone hadn’t been released.
🏛️ George W. Bush was president